NOTICE is hereby given that the

74th Annual General Meeting

will be held on Friday November 12th 2021

at the Parkview Community Centre, Sheerwater at 1930

to conduct the following business:


1. Minutes of the AGM held on Friday 8th March 2019

2. To receive the Accounts for the year ending 28th February 2021

3. To elect the Officers and Committee members*

4. To vote for any Life Member(s) Vice President(s) as nominated by the Committee

5. To elect the Track and Field Team Managers for the 2022/2023 season

6. To consider any resolutions submitted for the Agenda


*Nominations are invited for the following positions:


Officers                                       Current holder


Chairman *                                 Ian Deaves (not seeking re-election)

Vice Chairman                            Sam Morrison

Hon Secretary

Hon Treasurer                            Robin Hodkinson


Committee Members


Membership Secretary              Lesley Baulk

Coaching Coordinator                Joe Holden

Athlete Rep – Endurance *

Athlete Rep – Track & Field       Eleanor Gatrell

PRO                                               Craig Holder


Ian Deaves



Any nominations or additional items to be considered for the Agenda should be sent to the Hon. Secretary ( by 29th October 2021.

Please note that nominations will NOT be accepted on the night

The agenda will be circulated after nominations have closed.